Phoebe Maroulis
  • Female
  • Wellington, NSW
  • Australia
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Events
  • Groups (1)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Phoebe Maroulis's Friends

  • Carla Taylor
  • sally bryant
  • Taylor Family
  • Pete Russell
 

Phoebe Maroulis's Page

Profile Information

Suburb
Wellington
Post / Zip Code
2820
I am a...
Smallholder
I can offer
Gardening & yard labour, Garden watering, Garden sitting, to be a gardening buddy, Lead a workshop, Food from my garden, Bulk food storage
Food Growing Skill Level
Moderate
Experience and Qualifications
Lots of years in the garden
I am interested in...
Buying Local Food, Selling Local Grown Food, Bartering Local Food, Community Gardens, Learning, Preserving, Helping Others
Tell us about your garden and what you're growing
We have a reasonably large orchard that is 1 year old and a medium sized vegetable garden in which we grow the basics. We are hoping our 5 chooks will breed this year.

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Ooooby to add comments!

Join Ooooby

At 10:33am on August 26, 2010, Pete Russell said…
Hello Phoebe. Welcome. It's great to see you on here. Katherine, toby and I were in Wellington last week spending time with Mum. I was inspired by your work in Wellington and would like to have had some time to meet with you. Apparently we were in Cactus the same time as you while you were with a group of friends. Anyway, it's great to have you with us and I look forward to connecting some time soon. Have fun oooobying!!
 
 
 

What's Buzzing? 

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by Pete Russell.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service